January 21, 2013

Today I Will Act As If………………

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 9:39 AM by Sandra@Just Regular Folks Wandering

DSC02827

  • I am happy with my life at this moment
  • I am brave, strong, and courageous
  • I  can move forward with my dreams
  • I can get through each work day positively,  just for today
  • I can have a good day, no matter what or where I am
  • I am a positive person
  • I am detached from the life choices of others
  • I am not sad and melancholy
  • I can go on without my loved ones
  • I am fine and will be fine
  • I can love myself
  • Fear does not control me
  • That I don’t care what other’s think of me

God, show me the areas where acting as if could help set the stage for the reality I desire.

From the book the Language of Letting Go by Melody Beattie

10 Comments »

  1. The Tale Light Trekkers said,

    I think your post is inspiring! Keep up the positivity!
    http://www.thetalelighttrekkers.com

  2. This is a wonderful message, and I love your quote, “Yourself you can change, others you can only love.”

  3. A very real statement of strength, self compassion, and inspiration. Thank you.

  4. Very much so enjoyed the positive motivation. So much to where I even read to my loved one. Thank you for sharing!

  5. Loving your blog! So possitive! Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

